Find a Distributor

North America Headquarters

 

QinFlow Inc.

2305 Coit Dr. Suite A
Plano, Texas 75075 USA
info@qinflow.com
(+1) 469 269 0026

EMEA Headquarters

 

QinFlow Ltd.

11 Ha’avoda St.
Rosh Ha’ayin, Israel 4801761
info@qinflow.com
+972 54 560 4361

WORLDWIDE CONTACT

 

For all inquiries, please contact QinFlow Inc.
2305 Coit Dr. Suite A Plano TX 75075 USA

Commercial matters:
Ariel Katz, CEO
469-682-5356
ariel.katz@qinflow.com 

Operations matters:
Elaine Anthony
elaine.anthony@qinflow.com 

Education matters:
Daniel Manusis
346-273-3086
daniel.manusis@qinflow.com 

Note: our hospital trade partner is:
Bell Medical, Inc.
1728 Macklind Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63110
Toll free: (800) 875-2355
Local: (314) 772-5600

Contact person: 
Kevin Lueders
Managing Director
Office: 314-772-5600, ext. 123
Cell: 314-603-8000
klueders@bellmedical.com 

Safeguard Medical
5555 Harrisburg Industrial Park Drive Harrisburg, NC 28075
www.safeguardmedical.com

Contact person:

Gregoray Keyes
Director of Inside Sales and Support
704-886-2577
GKeyes@safeguardmedical.com 

You may also contact QinFlow Inc.
2305 Coit Dr. Suite A Plano TX 75075 USA
info@qinflow.com
469-269-0026

Commercial matters:
Ariel Katz, CEO
469-682-5356
ariel.katz@qinflow.com 

Operations and support matters:
Elaine Anthony
elaine.anthony@qinflow.com 

Education matters:
Daniel Manusis
346-273-3086
daniel.manusis@qinflow.com 

 

For all inquiries, please contact QinFlow Inc.
2305 Coit Dr. Suite A Plano TX 75075 USA

Commercial matters:
Ariel Katz, CEO
469-682-5356
ariel.katz@qinflow.com 

Operations matters:
Elaine Anthony
elaine.anthony@qinflow.com 

Education matters:
Daniel Manusis
346-273-3086
daniel.manusis@qinflow.com

Prometheus Medical Ltd. (a Safeguard Medical company)
The Old Rectory, Hope Under Dinmore, Herefordshire, HR6 0PW, UK
29 Bunhill Row, London, EC1Y 8LP, UK
T: +44(0)1568 613942
enquiries@prometheusmed.com 
https://www.prometheusmedical.co.uk 

Contact person:
Jen McMahon
Head of UK Sales
M: +44(0)7850 646255
enquiries@safeguardmedical.com

Note: Austria is served through our German partner

WERO GmbH & Co. KG
Idsteiner Straße 94, 65232 Taunusstein, Germany
Tel.: 06128 9757-0
info@wero.de
www.wero.de

Contact person:
Manuel Mayer
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 6128 9757-220
Mobile: +49 172 4075023
manuel.mayer@wero.de

Midmed Pty Ltd.
Unit 4/62 Borthwick Ave, Murarrie QLD 4172, Australia
Tel.: 1300 643 633
www.midmed.com.au 

Contact persons:

Paul Gapes
General Manager
Tel.: 1300 643 633
Mobile: 0435 126 574
paul.gapes@midmed.com.au

LS INNOVENTA BV
Toekomstlaan 29, 3600 Genk, Belgium
www.lsinnoventa.com

Contact person:
Radek Weglicki
General Manager
+32 (0) 89 39 08 16
info.belux@lsinnoventa.com

Pagoda (Best Advance Ltd)
Rm 201, Tower B, Zhaolin Plaza, 19 Ronghua Middle Road, BDA,
Beijing 100176, P.R. China
+86 (10) 67081926; +86 13901086383

Contact Person:
Sidong Huang (President)
sidong.huang@pagodacapital.com

Medidyne A/S
Skodsborgvej 311
2850 Nærum
Telefon: +45 70 84 83 92
info@medidyne.dk 
www.medidyne.dk 

Contact person:
Knut Clem
CEO
Mobil: +45 23 90 02 26
kc@medidyne.dk 

Medidyne Oy
Perintökuja 4, 01510 Vantaa, Finland
Tel.: +358 20 734 4350
info@medidyne.fi
www.medidyne.fi

Contact person:
Jani Niva
Country Manager & Partner
Mobil: +358400932300
jn@medidyne.fi 

Corben
59 rue Stendhal, 76620 La Havre, France
02 35 30 01 85
www.corben.fr 

Contact person:
Sandra Guerrier
Gérante
Mobile: +33 62 2735 827
sandra.guerrier@corben.fr 

WERO GmbH & Co. KG
Idsteiner Straße 94, 65232 Taunusstein, Germany
Tel.: 06128 9757-0
info@wero.de
www.wero.de 

Contact person:
Manuel Mayer
Key Account Manager
WERO.MED-X
Phone: +49 6128 9757-220
Mobile: +49 172 4075023
manuel.mayer@wero.de 

For all inquiries, please contact QinFlow Ltd.
11 Ha’avoda st. Rosh Ha’ayin Israel 4801761

Commercial matters:
Orian Lipetz, Sales Manager
+972-54-753-3676
orian.lipetz@qinflow.com 

Operations matters:
Maayan Rotem, COO
+972-52-478-9588
maayan.rotem@qinflow.com 

All other matters:
Dov Nachshon, CEO
+972-54-560-4361
dov@qinflow.com 

 

For DOD inquiries, you may also contact: 
Shaldag Camping and Sports Ltd.
7 Basel St., Petach Tikva, Israel

Contact person:
Eyal Shani
Managing Director
Mobile: +972 52 251 7389
eyal@shaldag.com 

SEDA S.p.A.
Via Tolstoi, 7 – 20090 Trezzano S/N, Milano, Italy
Tel.: +39 02 48 42 41
sd@seda-spa.it 
www.seda-spa.it 

Contact person:
Marco Zarelli
Managing Director
marco.zarelli@seda-spa.it 

Obex Medical Limited
Physical Address: Level 3, 109 Carlton Gore Road, Newmarket 1023, Auckland, New Zealand
Postal Address: PO Box 26511, Epsom, Auckland 1344, New Zealand
Tollfree: 0800-656-239
info@obex.co.nz 
www.obex.co.nz 

Contact person:
Peter Burnand
Business Unit Leader
Peter.Burnand@obex.co.nz 

Medidyne AS
Hovfaret 13, 0275 Oslo, Norway
Telefon: +47 67 53 01 40
info@medidyne.no 
www.medidyne.no 

Contact persons:
Frederik Clem
Country Manager
Mobil: +45 23 26 22 44
fc@medidyne.no 

Frode Netskar
Product Specialist
Mobil: +47 920 57 560
fn@medidyne.no 

Boxmet Medical Sp. z o.o.
Piskorzów 51, 58-250 Pieszyce, Poland
Tel. +48 748369114, ext.47
www.boxmetmedical.com.pl 

Contact person:
Piotr Ambroszczyk
Head of Technical – Sales Department for Medical Equipment
Mobile. +48 697179426
pamedical@boxmet.com.pl 

Medical Simulator
Ctra. Pozuelo-Majadahonda Km. 1.800, 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón, Madrid, Spain
T (+34) 902 196 788
online@medical-simulator.com 
www.medical-simulator.com 

Contact persons:
Guillermo Closas
Sales Manager 
M (+34) 626991016
guillermo.closas@medical-simulator.com 

Manuel Mendes
Sales Regional Manager Medical Simulation & Emergency Response 
M (+34) 655 795 312
M (+351) 925 710 993
m.mendes@medical-simulator.com 

Medical Simulator
Ctra. Pozuelo-Majadahonda Km. 1.800, 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón, Madrid, Spain
T (+34) 902 196 788
online@medical-simulator.com 
www.medical-simulator.com 

Contact persons:
Guillermo Closas
Sales Manager 
M (+34) 626991016
guillermo.closas@medical-simulator.com 

Manuel Mendes
Sales Regional Manager Medical Simulation & Emergency Response 
M (+34) 655 795 312
M (+351) 925 710 993
m.mendes@medical-simulator.com 

Medidyne AB
Metallgatan 33, 262 72 Ängelholm
Telefon: +46 431 448 050
info@medidyne.se
www.medidyne.se

Contact persons:
Mikael Liden
Country Manager
Mobile: +46 73 320 84 48
ml@medidyne.se

LS Innoventa BV
Kosterijland 9, 3981 AJ Bunnik, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 30 2210710
info@innoventa.nl 
www.innoventa.nl 

Contact person:
Erik Jan Kroneman
General Manager
Mobile: +31 620 407 223
ej.kroneman@innoventa.nl